CHESMONTSPORTS.COM

All posts by chesmontsports

  • Schedule: Saturday, Nov. 18

    Field Hockey PIAA Championships Class 3A Final Downingtown West vs Penn Manor at Zephyr Sports Complex, 2...

  • Schedule: Friday, Nov. 17

    Football District 1 Championships Class 6A Semifinals Pennsbury at Coatesville, 7 pm Class 5A Semifinals Marple Newtown...

  • Schedule: Tuesday, Nov. 14

    Field Hockey PIAA State Championships Class 3A Semifinals Downingtown West vs Emmaus at Exeter HS, 7 pm...

  • Schedule: Saturday, Nov. 11

    Boys Soccer PIAA Championships Class 3A Quarterfinals Bishop Shanahan vs Archbishop Wood at Phoenixville HS, 1 pm...

  • Schedule: Friday, Nov. 10

    Football District 1 Championships Class 6A Quarterfinals Downingtown East at Coatesville, 7 pm Class 5A Quarterfinals West...

  • Schedule: Tuesday, Nov. 7

    Boys Soccer PIAA State Championships Class 4A First Round Parkland vs Kennett at J. Birney Crum Stadium,...

  • Schedule: Saturday, Nov. 4

    Field Hockey District 1 Playoffs Class 3A Championship Conestoga vs Downingtown West at Methacton HS, 3:30 pm...

  • Schedule: Friday, Nov. 3

    Football District 1 Championships Class 6A First Round Harry S Truman at Coatesville, 7 pm Owen J...

  • Schedule: Thursday, Nov. 2

    Boys Soccer District 1 Championships Class 3A Final Harriton vs Bishop Shanahan at Methacton HS, 7 pm...

  • Schedule: Wednesday, Nov. 1

    Boys Soccer District 1 Playoffs Class 4A Semifinals Kennett at Conestoga, 7 pm Consolations Perkiomen Valley at...

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons