2016-17 All Ches-Mont League American Division Boys Basketball

2016-17 All Ches-Mont League Boys Basketball
Chosen by the league’s coaches
Player of the Year
Liam Ward, Jr., Great Valley
First team
Jake Nelson, Soph., WC Rustin
Brian Dorsey, Sr., Oxford
Dom London, Jr., Octorara
Tajir Asparagus, Soph., WC Rustin
Troy Brown, Sr., Oxford
Second team
Robert Geiss, Sr., Great Valley
Gary Grove, Jr., Octorara
Vinny DeAngelo, Soph., Sun Valley
Mitch Kosara, Soph., Kennett
Jamonti Mayo, Sr., Octorara
Honorable mention
Brendan Frazier, Sr., WC Rustin
Scottie Miller, Sr., Unionville
Bo Furey-Bastian, Soph., Unionville
Marvin Freeman, Soph., Sun Valley
Brendan Barrett, Sr., Unionville
Nate Graeff, Jr., Great Valley
Kerry Tomasetti, Sr., Kennett
Sportsmanship Award
1. Kennett
2. Great Valley
3. WC Rustin
3. Sun Valley
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons